Our team – committed and reliable

Since our foundation in 2000, we have relied on highly flexible and committed employees with a wealth of experience. This enables us to defend our decisive lead over our competitors time and time again: The distinct customer partnership. Get to know us!

Team Air fright

Hauke Langert

Hauke Langert

Lead of Airfreight Department

Phone +49 5232 99 97 140
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 8832

E-Mail: hauke.langert@skyline-express.de

Heinrich Mergel

Heinrich Mergel

Customs, Deputy Security Officer

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 141
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: heinrich.mergel@skyline-express.de

Kirstin Koppmann

Kirstin Koppmann

Import/Export, Customs, Aviation Security Officer, IT

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 142
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: kirstin.koppmann@skyline-express.de

Sebastian Schröder

Sebastian Schröder

Export, Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 143
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: sebastian.schroeder@skyline-express.de

Leslie-Ann Delida Rösner

Leslie-Ann Delida Rösner

Export, Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 144
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: leslie-ann.dalida-rosner@skyline-express.de

Lisa Kübach

Lisa Kübach

Export, Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 145
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: lisa.kuebach@skyline-express.de

Fynn Weiser

Fynn Weiser

Export, Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 186
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: fynn.weiser@skyline-express.de

Team Sea fright

Michaela Bergmann

Michaela Bergmann

Head of Sea Freight

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 150
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 883 1

E-Mail: michaela.bergmann@skyline-express.de

Janek Schmidt

Janek Schmidt

Export

Phone +49 5232 99 97 156
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: janek.schmidt@skyline-express.de

Marvin Schwederski

Marvin Schwederski

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 151
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: marvin.schwederski@skyline-express.de

Martina Giesel

Martina Giesel

Export

Phone: +49 5232 9997 155

Fax: +49 5232 9997 159

E-Mail: martina.giesel@skyline-express.de

Alexandra König

Alexandra König

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 154

E-Mail: alexandra.koenig@skyline-express.de

Anna Kunz

Anna Kunz

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 153
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: anna.kunz@skyline-express.de

Annika Huss

Annika Huss

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 152
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: annika.huss@skyline-express.de

Anastasija Gorbunova

Anastasija Gorbunova

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 166

E-Mail: anastasija.gorbunova@skyline-express.de

Heike Wright

Heike Wright

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 160
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: heike.wright@skyline-express.de

Robin Nolting

Robin Nolting

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 185
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: Robin.nolting@skyline-express.de

Team Logistics / Trucking

Maik Brinkmann

Maik Brinkmann

Head of Logistics

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 170
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 179

E-Mail: maik.brinkmann@skyline-express.de

Ingo Obermark

Ingo Obermark

Head of Trucking

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 171
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 179

E-Mail: ingo.obermark@skyline-express.de

Marcus Schröder

Marcus Schröder

Trucking

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 172
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 179

E-Mail: marcus.schroeder@skyline-express.de

Thomas Schröder

Thomas Schröder

Logistics

Phone: +49 170 7070 029
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 11

E-Mail: thomas.schroeder@skyline-express.de

Jonas Lohs

Jonas Lohs

Trucking

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 183
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: jonas.lohs@skyline-express.de

Import / Customs

Heinrich Mergel

Thomas Bergmeier

Import / Customs

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 141
Fax +49 5232 99 97 149

E-Mail: heinrich.mergel@skyline-express.de

Sales

Deniz Polat

Deniz Polat

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 102
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109
Cellphone: +49 151 54448834

E-Mail: deniz.polat@skyline-express.de

Gabriele Dietrich

Gabriele Dietrich

Sales

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 103
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109

E-Mail: gabriele.dietrich@skyline-express.de

Trainee

Anand Chaudhry

Anand Chaudhry

Trainee

Vanessa Penner

Vanessa Penner

Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 181
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: vanessa.penner@skyline-express.de

Financial accounting

Carmen Winkel

Carmen Winkel

Head of Accounting, Management Assistant

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 200
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: carmen.winkel@skyline-express.de

Annette Bruns

Annette Bruns

Accounting, Management Assistent

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 201
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: annette.bruns@skyline-express.de

Irene Frank

Irene Frank

Accounting

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 202
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: irene.frank@skyline-express.de

Tabea Bergmann

Tabea Bergmann

Student Trainee

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 202
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 209

E-Mail: tabea.bergmann@skyline-express.de

CEO

Volker Sim

Volker Sim

CEO

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 100
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 109

E-Mail: volker.sim@skyline-express.de