Sea fright

Over 6,000 container ships call at ports worldwide.

Whether import or export, whether for procurement, production, distribution or disposal: Use our logistics services to find the most suitable ship for your sea freight. And since we are independent and not tied to any shipping company, we can always make you an individual and attractive offer in terms of the price. This applies to FCL and LCL container shipments as well as to our own consolidated containers to Asia and North America.

Also our RoRo offers were extended again, in order to now be able to ship motorcycles and vehicles worldwide by sea freight.

Team Seefracht

Michaela Bergmann

Michaela Bergmann

Leitung Seefracht

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 150
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 883 1

E-Mail: michaela.bergmann@skyline-express.de

Janek Schmidt

Janek Schmidt

Export

Phone +49 5232 99 97 156
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: janek.schmidt@skyline-express.de

Marvin Schwederski

Marvin Schwederski

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 151
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: marvin.schwederski@skyline-express.de

Martina Giesel

Martina Giesel

Export

Phone: +49 5232 9997 155

Fax: +49 5232 9997 159

E-Mail: martina.giesel@skyline-express.de

Alexandra König

Alexandra König

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 154

E-Mail: alexandra.koenig@skyline-express.de

Anna Kunz

Anna Kunz

Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 153
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: anna.kunz@skyline-express.de

Annika Huss

Annika Huss

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 152
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: annika.huss@skyline-express.de

Anastasija Gorbunova

Anastasija Gorbunova

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 166

E-Mail: anastasija.gorbunova@skyline-express.de

Heike Wright

Heike Wright

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 160
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: heike.wright@skyline-express.de

Robin Nolting

Robin Nolting

Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 185
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: Robin.nolting@skyline-express.de