Over 6,000 container ships call at ports worldwide.

Whether import or export, whether for procurement, production, distribution or disposal: Use our logistics services to find the most suitable ship for your sea freight. And since we are independent and not tied to any shipping company, we can always make you an individual and attractive offer in terms of the price. This applies to FCL and LCL container shipments as well as to our own consolidated containers to Asia and North America.

Also our RoRo offers were extended again, in order to now be able to ship motorcycles and vehicles worldwide by sea freight.

Team sea freight

Michaela Bergmann

Michaela Bergmann

Sea freight – Management

Extensive experience in project shipments, supply chain management solutions, automotive with associated consolidated containers

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 150
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159
Cellphone: +49 151 5444 883

E-Mail: michaela.bergmann@skyline-express.de

Sea freight Export

Martina Giesel

Martina Giesel

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 9997 155

Fax: +49 5232 9997 159

E-Mail: martina.giesel@skyline-express.de

Janek Schmidt

Janek Schmidt

Sea freight – Export

Phone +49 5232 99 97 156
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: janek.schmidt@skyline-express.de

Tobias Brandyk

Tobias Brandyk

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 154
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: tobias.brandyk@skyline-express.de

Annika Schlüter

Annika Schlüter

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 152
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: annika.schlueter@skyline-express.de

Marvin Schwederski

Marvin Schwederski

Sea freight – Export

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 151
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 169

E-Mail: marvin.schwederski@skyline-express.de

Sea freight Import

Sergej Melnicuk

Sergej Melnicuk

Sea freight – Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 166
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: sergej.melnicuk@skyline-express.de

Heike Wright

Heike Wright

Sea freight – Import

Phone: +49 5232 99 97 160
Fax: +49 5232 99 97 159

E-Mail: heike.wright@skyline-express.de